SCOR WG 136 Members and Associate Members:

Meghan Cronin, NOAA PMEL, Seattle, U.S.A., Meghan.F.Cronin@noaa.gov
Francis Marsac, IRD, France, francis.marsac@ird.fr
Juliet Hermes, SAEON, Cape Town, South Africa, juliet@saeon.ac.za
Graham Quartly, NOCS, Great Britain, graham.quartly@noc.soton.ac.uk
Tomoki Tozuka, University of Tokyo, Japan, tozuka@eps.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Ian Hall, Cardiff University, Great Britain, Hall@cardiff.ac.uk
Pierrick Penven, IRD, France, Pierrick.Penven@ird.fr
Herman Ridderinkhof, NIOZ, The Netherlands, Herman.Ridderinkhof@nioz.nl
Michael Roberts, DEA Oceans and Coasts, South Africa, squid@metroweb.co.za

Local Organizing Committee

David Vousden, ASCLME, Grahamstown, South Africa, david.vousden@asclme.org
Juliet Hermes, SAEON, Cape Town, South Africa, juliet@saeon.ac.za
Michael Roberts, DEA Oceans and Coasts, South Africa, squid@metroweb.co.za