Conveners

Eduardo A. Araujo-Pradere
CIRES-University of Colorado
Eduardo.Araujo@noaa.gov

Alexis P. Rouillard
George Mason University
arouilla@gmu.edu

Program Committee

Paul Charbonneau
Université de Montréal
paulchar@astro.umontreal.ca

Joseph Borovsky
Los Alamos National Laboratory
jborovsky@lanl.gov

Stanley Solomon
National Center for Atmospheric Research
stans@ucar.edu

Jeffrey Thayer
University of Colorado at Boulder
jeffrey.thayer@colorado.edu

David Rusch
NASA
david.w.rusch@nasa.gov

Peter Riley
Predictive Science, Inc.
pete@predsci.com

Michael Lockwood
University of Reading
mike.lockwood@stfc.ac.uk

Simon Wing
The Johns Hopkins University
simon.wing@jhuapl.edu

Rodney Viereck
Space Weather Prediction Center-NOAA
Rodney.Viereck@noaa.gov