Conveners

Scott Ensign
U.S. Geological Survey, USA
sensign@usgs.gov

Greg Noe
U.S. Geological Survey, USA
gnoe@usgs.gov

Program Committee

Cliff Hupp (Plenary speaker: The challenges posed to fluvial science by tidal rivers)
U.S. Geological Survey, USA
crhupp@usgs.gov

Greg Pasternack (Co-chair Topic 1)
University of California at Davis, USA
gpast@ucdavis.edu

Sergio Fagherazzi
Boston University, USA
sergio@bu.edu

Aat Barendregt (Co-chair Topic 2)
Utrecht University, The Netherlands
a.barendregt1@uu.nl

Matthew Kirwan (Co-chair Topic 2)
University of Virginia, USA
mlk4n@virginia.edu

Stuart Findlay (Co-chair Topic 3)
Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies, USA
findlays@caryinstitute.org

Scott Neubauer (Co-chair Topic 3)
University of South Carolina, USA
scott@belle.baruch.sc.edu

Jim Pizzuto (Co-chair Topic 4)
University of Delaware, USA
pizzuto@udel.edu

Chris Craft (Co-chair Topic 4)
Indiana University, USA
ccraft@indiana.edu