Conveners

Sankar Arumugam
North Carolina State University
sankar_arumugam@ncsu.edu

Balaji Rajagopalan
University of Colorado
balajir@colorado.edu

Andrew Wood
NOAA/NWS
Colorado Basin River Forecast Center
Andy.wood@noaa.gov

John Schaake
Consultant
jcschaake@comcast.net

 Program Committee

CHAIR: Hamid Moradkhani
Portland State University
hamidm@cccs.pdx.edu

Lifeng Luo
Michigan State University
lluo@msu.edu

Andy Robertson
Columbia University
awr@iri.columbia.edu

Martyn Clark
NCAR
mclark@ucar.edu

Ximing Cai
University of Illinois
xmcai@illinois.edu

Tom Pagano
Bureau of Metorology
climatron@gmail.com

Katrina Grantz
US Bureau of Reclamation
kgrants@uc.usbr.gov

Alan Roberson
American Water Works Association
aroberson@awwa.org

Levi Brekke
US Bureau of Reclamation
LBREKKE@do.usbr.gov

David Raff
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
david.raff@usace.army.mil

Dan Sheer
Hydrologics
dsheer@hydrologics.net

Ryan Boyles
North Carolina State University
ryan_boyles@ncsu.edu

Ashish Sharma
University of New South Wales
a.sharma@unsw.edu.au

Eric Pytlak
Bonneville Power Administration
espytlak@bpa.gov

Karl Kansberg
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
karlis.kanbergs@usace.army.mil

Peter Brooks
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
peter.f.brooks@usace.army.mil